Launching…

Shuttle LaunchTen days ago Greg Wilson and I released The Architecture of Open Source Applications. It seems to be quite well-received and people are blogging about it. Since I thoroughly enjoyed the process of taking a pile (a well-organized pile, but a pile none-the-less) of content in disparate formats, with associated images, and making it into an actual flesh-and-blood book (and I also learned a ton of things) I’ve decided to hang out my shingle as a freelance book production consultant and editor. I’m looking forward to midwifing lots of great projects!

Leave a Reply

